About Us

Executive Board

The Executive Board is made up of dedicated individuals that are elected by the sitting chapter representatives. Most start as Secretary and move up through the positions sitting for two years in each assuring the experience needed when they get to the Presidency.

    Tom Giglio

    Thomas Giglio - CEFM

    Colts Neck Schools - Facilities Director


    Past Officer of the Hunterdon/Warren Chapter. Current State Vice President


    Rick Winter

    Maple Shade BOE

    Vice President

    Current State Treasurer, Past President of the Burlington Chapter.


    Don Race

    Readington Township BOE


    Current President Hunterdon Warren Chapter. State Secretary.


    Keith Gourlay - CEFM

    Retired - Sparta Board of Education

    Executive Director

    Past Treasurer, Secretary, Vice President and President of the Executive Board. Founder and Past President of the Northwest Chapter. Retired - Sparta Board of Education.